213.624.9258

Contact Information

Founded in 1914, The Midnight Mission offers paths to self-sufficiency to men, women and children who have lost direction. Our emergency services and 12-step recovery, family living, job training, education and workforce development programs offer a compassionate bridge to achieve and maintain healthy, productive lives.
We remove obstacles and provide the accountability and structure that people who are experiencing homelessness need to be productive in their communities. Our conviction and commitment to their success define us.

Catering Services

Catering

213.624.9258 x 1411

Chief Development Officer

Christopher Doyle
cdoyle@midnightmission.org

213.553.2327

Communications

Robert Medina
rmedina@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1247

Community Events

Andrew Linares
alinares@midnightmission.org

213-624-9258 x 1249

Controller

Charles Cross
ccross@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1125

Crisis & Bridge Housing

Karen Santana
ksantana@midnightmission.org

213-624-9258 x 1645

Director Of Residential Services-Operations

Alonzo Hill
ahill@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1720

Foundation Relations

Nancy Neilson
nneilson@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1238

Gift in Kind Donations

Blake Lindquist
blindquist@midnightmission.org

213-624-9258 x 2205

Human Resources

Heather MacCartney
hmccartney@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1991

Job Opportunties

HR@midnightmission.org

Manager of Institutional Giving

Katya Askar
kaskar@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1266

Philanthropy

David Prentice
dprentice@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1251

President & CEO

G. Michael Arnold
marnold@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1030

Program Services

Jeanette Rowe
jrowe@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1650

Public Affairs

Georgia Berkovich
gberkovich@midnightmission.org

213.624.4588

Recovery Program

Matt Scharf
mscharf@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1710

Security

Marcus Butler
mbutler@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1501

Volunteer Center

volunteer@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1242

Volunteer Opportunities

Andrew Linares
alinares@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1249

Courtyard OC

Doris Starling
dstarling@midnightmission.org
400 W. Santa Ana Boulevard
Santa Ana, CA 92701

714.910.0408

HomeLight Family Living

Ricardo Rosales
rrosales@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 2101

  • 601 S. San Pedro Street Los Angeles, CA 90014
  • (213) 624-9258
  • (213) 553-2359

We're Here To Help. Send Us A Message.