213.624.9258

Contact Information

Founded in 1914, The Midnight Mission offers paths to self-sufficiency to men, women and children who have lost direction. Our emergency services and 12-step recovery, family living, job training, education and workforce development programs offer a compassionate bridge to achieve and maintain healthy, productive lives.
We remove obstacles and provide the accountability and structure that people who are experiencing homelessness need to be productive in their communities. Our conviction and commitment to their success define us.

President & CEO

G. Michael Arnold
marnold@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1030

Chief Operations Officer

Lori Neville
lneville@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1040

Chief Financial Officer

Charles Cross
ccross@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1125

Chief Development Officer

Tami Phillips
tphillips@midnightmission.org

213.553.2327

Human Resources

Jim Eppenbach
jeppenbach@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1991

Programs/Recovery Services

Jeanette Rowe
jrowe@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1650

Security

Marcus Butler
mbutler@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1501

Foundation Relations

Nancy Neilson
nneilson@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1238

Philanthropy

Katie Norris
knorris@midnightmission.org
213.624.9258 x 1266


David Prentice
dprentice@midnightmission.org
213.624.9258 x 1251

HomeLight Family Living

Ricardo Rosales
rrosales@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 2101

Public Affairs

Georgia Berkovich
gberkovich@midnightmission.org

213.624.4588

Communications

Madison Wood
mwood@midnightmission.org

213.624.5124

Volunteer Opportunities

Joey Weinert
jweinert@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1248

Gift-in-Kind Donations

Lori Neville
lneville@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1040

Community Events

Andrew Linares
alinares@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1249

Volunteer Center

volunteer@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1242

Catering Services

Catering

213.624.9258 x 1411

Job Opportunties

HR@midnightmission.org

Courtyard OC

400 W. Santa Ana Boulevard
Santa Ana, CA 92701

714-910-0408

HomeLight Family Living

213-624-9258 x 2101

  • 601 S. San Pedro Street Los Angeles, CA 90014
  • (213) 624-9258
  • (213) 553-2359

We're Here To Help. Send Us A Message.