213.624.9258

Contact Information

Founded in 1914, The Midnight Mission offers paths to self-sufficiency to men, women and children who have lost direction. Our emergency services and 12-step recovery, family living, job training, education and workforce development programs offer a compassionate bridge to achieve and maintain healthy, productive lives.
We remove obstacles and provide the accountability and structure that people who are experiencing homelessness need to be productive in their communities. Our conviction and commitment to their success define us.

Annual Giving Officer

Karen Vallecillo
kvallecillo@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1244

Catering Services

Catering

213.624.9258 x 1411

Chief Financial Officer

Arpit Jain
ajain@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1050

Chief Operating Officer

Donald Holt
dholt@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1719

Communications

David Zimmerman
dzimmerman@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1247

Community Events & Volunteer Opportunities

Andrew Linares
alinares@midnightmission.org

213-624-9258 x 1249

Crisis & Bridge Housing / Program Services

Jeanette Rowe
jrowe@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1650

Director of Development

Christopher Doyle
cdoyle@midnightmission.org

213.553.2327

Director of Human Resources

Heather MacCartney
hmccartney@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1991

Director Of Residential Services-Operations

Stephen Hall
shall@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1720

Gift in Kind Donations

Blake Lindquist
blindquist@midnightmission.org

213-624-9258 x 2205

Grants Officer

Nancy Neilson
nneilson@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1238

HomeLight Family Living

Ricardo Rosales
rrosales@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 2101

Job Opportunities

HR@midnightmission.org

Major Gift Officer

Molly Wootton
mwootton@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1251

Manager of Corporate Giving & Events

Katya Askar
kaskar@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1266

President & CEO

G. Michael Arnold
marnold@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1030

Public Affairs

Georgia Berkovich
gberkovich@midnightmission.org

213.624.4588

Recovery Program Director

Matt Scharf
mscharf@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1710

Security

Marcus Butler
mbutler@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1501

Street Services

Doris Starling
dstarling@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1718

Volunteer Center

volunteer@midnightmission.org

213.624.9258 x 1242

  • 601 S San Pedro St, Los Angeles, CA 90014, USA
  • (213) 624-9258
  • (213) 553-2359

We're Here To Help. Send Us A Message.